Latest Products http://www.ompolymers.com Latest Products Tue, 11 Aug 2020 12:21:54 +0530 en-us http://www.ompolymers.com Packaging Materials http://www.ompolymers.com/packaging-materials.htm http://www.ompolymers.com/packaging-materials.htm Tue, 01 Nov 2011 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply a wide variety of Packaging Materials. The Packaging Materials offered by us includes Film Rolls and Air Bubble Polyethylene Sheets. These Packaging Materials are made using top-quality material giving them superior durability. The Packaging Materials we offer are greatly appreciated by the clients and efficiently serve the requirements of packaging industry. Air Bubble Polyethylene Sheets http://www.ompolymers.com/air-bubble-polyethylene-sheets.htm http://www.ompolymers.com/air-bubble-polyethylene-sheets.htm Packaging Materials Tue, 24 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reliable Air Bubble Polyethylene Sheets Manufacturers and Suppliers in Mumbai. The Air Bubble Polyethylene Sheets we offer are made using high grade Polyethylene and efficiently serve the packaging requirements of the client. These Air Bubble Polyethylene Sheets are widely appreciated in the market and greatly demanded by packaging industry. Film Rolls http://www.ompolymers.com/film-rolls.htm http://www.ompolymers.com/film-rolls.htm Packaging Materials Tue, 01 Nov 2011 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing and supplying a wide range of Film Rolls in the market. The variety of Film Rolls we offer includes Stretch Film Rolls, Polyolefin Shrink Film Rolls and LDPE Shrink Film Rolls. These Film Rolls are manufactured using high grade material and are used to pack varied delicate as well as heavy duty products. LDPE Shrink Film Rolls http://www.ompolymers.com/ldpe-shrink-film-rolls.htm http://www.ompolymers.com/ldpe-shrink-film-rolls.htm Packaging Materials Film Rolls Tue, 24 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 LDPE Shrink Film Rolls are offered by us that are appreciated for their fine quality. These LDPE Shrink Film Rolls we offer are known for their high strength and are suitable for packaging heavy duty items. These LDPE Shrink Film Rolls have excellent transparency and soft appeal that make the packaging look attractive and elegant. Polyolefin Shrink Film Rolls http://www.ompolymers.com/polyolefin-shrink-film-rolls.htm http://www.ompolymers.com/polyolefin-shrink-film-rolls.htm Packaging Materials Film Rolls Tue, 24 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We, at Om Polymers, are capable of manufacturing and supplying Polyolefin Shrink Film Rolls. These Shrinkable Polyolefin Film Rolls are high on quality and offer efficient protection to the packed product. The Polyolefin Shrink Film Rolls can even be availed in customized range to meet the specific requirement. Stretch Film Rolls http://www.ompolymers.com/stretch-film-rolls.htm http://www.ompolymers.com/stretch-film-rolls.htm Packaging Materials Film Rolls Tue, 24 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Manufactured in conformation with the international standards, the Stretch Film Rolls are offered by us in the market. The Stretch Film Rolls that we offer are used to properly pack the products for safe transportation. Having excellent stretch capacity, the Stretch Film Rolls grip the objects tightly and offer a secure wrap. Polyolefin Shrink Bags http://www.ompolymers.com/polyolefin-shrink-bags.htm http://www.ompolymers.com/polyolefin-shrink-bags.htm Packaging Materials Tue, 24 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Polyolefin Shrink Bags offered by us are widely demanded by the clients for varied packaging requirements. The Polyolefin Shrink Bags offer firm protection to the packed items and serve the requirement of the clients� efficiently. The clients can avail the Polyolefin Shrink Bags from us at reasonable price. Shrink Packaging Machine http://www.ompolymers.com/shrink-packaging-machine.htm http://www.ompolymers.com/shrink-packaging-machine.htm Tue, 24 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as a chief Shrink Packaging Machine Manufacturer and Supplier in Mumbai. The Shrink Packaging Machine is manufactured using high grade material and is high on quality. These Shrink Packaging Machines we offer, efficiently serve the requirement of safe and durable packaging due to their compact size and accurately controlled tunnel temperature. Photo Albums http://www.ompolymers.com/photo-albums.htm http://www.ompolymers.com/photo-albums.htm Tue, 01 Nov 2011 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by an adroit team, we are capable of manufacturing and supplying a wide variety of Photo Albums. The variety of Photo Albums that we offer includes Digital Photo Album and Laminated Photo Album. These Photo Albums are manufactured using high grade material that makes us assure their high quality and long life. Digital Photo Album http://www.ompolymers.com/digital-photo-album.htm http://www.ompolymers.com/digital-photo-album.htm Photo Albums Tue, 24 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The clients can avail from us technologically advanced Digital Photo Album. The Flush Mount-Digital Photo Albums are offered in different styles, colors and patterns. The creative book style of the Digital Photo Album is immensely appreciated by the clients and is widely demanded. Laminated Photo Album http://www.ompolymers.com/laminated-photo-album.htm http://www.ompolymers.com/laminated-photo-album.htm Photo Albums Tue, 24 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530